YamaChii: Stars in Heaven

Aside from YamaJima, I really like YamaChii~! n_n
I love this song!
I found a concert footage already! Check out my latest post!

Original post: June 16, 2008 5:29pm, Phil

~*~

Ne~ have you heard Stars in Heaven already?
[It was once thought to be entitled *Future earth*! :P]

I think the melody is ballad-like and Yama-chan to Chii-chan’s voice compliment each other…I really like it!^-^

Well at least that’s my opinion! I’m a die hard Yama-chan fan, so anything about him is great to me! P

The audio is not that good though….

[credits to]
* cutymirmo from youtube

~ by loveyamachan on January 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
