Remebering coz of MARS

This will happen again when Bleach, Naruto and One Piece ends…Worst, if HSJ disbands….

Original post: September 25, 2008 at 7:38 pm, CA.

~*~

Okay, I’m suppose to write an entry about last night’s SxH ep that I saw, but I’m so filled with emotions that I can’t describe that I really wanna write it down immediately…. 🙂

There’s really nothing special about it but when I read about something, I feel like I’m part of the story and I feel everything the characters experience to the point that it hurts sometimes… 😉

I just finished one of my most fave manga MARS and once again, every time I see the ~FIN~ at every end of the page, I feel a multitude of emotions, like while I know that I’m nearing to the last pages of the story, I’m exited to know how it ends but pains me at the same time as I relive the past events…

It’s as if I’m remembering all that happened like it’s part of my own memories….

I’m really excited on how the story will end but I hate it when it does…

ike how I cried with Paradise Kiss and Koizora. Hana Yori Dango and Kare First Love. Kare Kano would be the only manga I remember that made me feel *complete* in some ways as I relate to the characters…..

And now that I’m thinking about endings, I really look forward to Bleach and Naruto episodes or volumes coz I’ve been watching the characters grow from childhood to present and I’m always thinking, how will the story end? It really amazes me how a story can affect someone, even just by being a spectator…

I don’t know how it’ll end but one thing for sure, I’ll cry again!~ 😀

Coz it’s like saying goodbye to the friends that you’ve been with all throughout even though they’re just fictional characters, they felt like people you’ve known in the real world, only that they exist in your fantasy….

I know, you wouldn’t understand, unless you’re an anime fan too! 😀

Growing up with Anime, only Animeniacs understands what it feels, when a story ends…. ne~? 😀

~ by loveyamachan on January 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
