Turning Back Time….

Still few updates…

Original post: November 3, 2008 at 6:38 am, CA.

~*~

I have to say, no new updates to post is kinda boring but, having A LOT to post is also somewhat tiring! I found an account that has lots of translations and I was really looking forward in posting them in my blog but it turns out there’s too many I don’t know where to start! 0.o

So anyway before these updates piles up I decided to post it one by one… I’ll just edit it later! ^^ It kindah helped a little coz of Scrap Teacher… I’ll post the old translations first, SC news later! ^^

Btw, we turned back the hour yesterday, maybe that’s why I’m not sleepy even if it’s 5:30am [it’s supposed to be 6:30] ^^

Well, I hope I can post everything when I get home, I have 10 min left, I’ll try to post as many as I can! ^0^

~ by loveyamachan on January 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
