Yuuta x Taiga Duet

Can’t wait for their turn~!

Original post: November 10, 2008 at 6:35 pm, CA.

~*~

Apart from the *Ryuu hairstyle* Yuta definitely doesn’t look anywhere near Yama-chan [nor the charms either… ^^] demo this JR definitely has the attitude I saw in Yama-chan! He’s got potential, I must say! Taiga also grew up and thrown the *Megu look* and although I’m still not impressed with their dancing skills, their combined voices are incredible! ^^

Tegomass….hmm, atashi mo! Apart from their voices, I’m not really interested in anything about them! hahaha! ^0^
Gomen, they have great singing voice but they just don’t interest me…yet…^^

And Shin-chan’s Seishun Amigo, hmm I have to agree with kamichan it should’ve been longer so I can appreciate it! B.I.Shadow…another exposure!
I’m really looking forward to what these JRs will become someday!! ^^

[credits]
* misachanxD from YT
* kamichan

~ by loveyamachan on January 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
