She is Yoon Eun Hye…

No HSJ news for now, so I ended up surfin about my fave korean stars…I saw this vid and I really agree! This is really so true…

I liked her when I first saw her in Princess Hours so I decided to search about YEH but then I realized it was her first drama so she wasn’t that popular…demo back then I knew she’ll make it big! šŸ˜€

She’s just natural and being her true self that’s why everybody came to like her! šŸ˜€

[credits to]
* YEHsoompi from YT

~ by loveyamachan on January 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
