JUMP Ranking!

This is so cute!!! 😆
And I can really agree to the almost 7/10 votes like, strongest, luckiest, two-faced and likely to get marry early….I knew it!

“Chii: (Yama-chan) Because I love him, I won’t get tired of being with him…”

Hmm, I know Chii loves Yama-chan a lot and Dai-chan likes Yama-chan too, how about YamaJima? For a long time now, I always see YamaChii or DaiYama moments but no YamaJima at all…Not that I’m complaining, I like YamaChii a lot! Coz Yuuto is kindah serious sometimes while Chii is just spoiled and loves his cuteness so much! 😆

[credits to]
* smalltownsburns from LJ

~ by loveyamachan on March 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
