SxH: Yuuto presents~

They have to trade Ebi-chan’s cap for something more expensive!

[credits to]
* ogatayamato from YT

~ by loveyamachan on March 8, 2009.

6 Responses to “SxH: Yuuto presents~”

  1. Yamachan Monomane at the end!!
    Awesome♥♥♥
    Btw,can i friend you?^^

  2. sure~

  3. Ya thats wright he got a baby face and it is really
    cute that none of any girls would’nt admirre him…
    But in other hand I find he is so arrogant about his
    feature and his talent… I cant put anymore comments
    as I know I’m not a friend of him that I truly know
    him… so I’m leaving here… Jya……

  4. Ya thats wright he got a baby face and it is really
    cute that none of any girls would’nt admirre him…
    But in other hand I find he is so arrogant about his
    feature and his talent… I cant put anymore comments
    as I know I’m not a friend of him that I truly know
    him… so I’m leaving here… Jya……

  5. eh~? you mean yama-chan?
    i think he’s quite confident with what he’s got and he’s a very determined and competitive person that’s why he was able to rise and become popular and surpassed even the senior juniors coz of that attitude…..
    but yeah sometimes he’s so dorky coz he really wants to be comedian type but he’s really failing at that…hikaru once told him that if he wont’ try to be funny and just act naturally, he is actually very funny~

  6. hello!konnichiwa:D

Leave a Reply

 
