Thank You to School: Yama-chan~

fgfdg

“When I was in Grade 5 (elementary school), our teacher was a really strict person, if one of my classmates yawned in class, he would get really angry. But, he also had a gentle side to him, sometimes he would say something interesting in class and he would also quickly finish class so that we could all play dodgeball or musical chairs. I used to like him a lot. When I reported to him that I joined the Johnny’s Entertainment Agency, he was very supportive of me as well. But the teacher died in an accident when I was in 6th grade…”

“If he could protect me from heaven when I, as a member of JUMP am trying my best, that would be good.”

Aaw~ so sweet but sad…

[credits to]
* rinkaarh from LJ

~ by loveyamachan on April 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
