YuuTaiga: We’re tied together by our hearts?

I love these two~!! 😀

“When I saw you at school after some time, Yuta was wearing a miniskirt and had cute little mascots on his bag when he used to wear the school uniform in a manly cool way. I was surprised by such an image change…” (Taiga)

“Eh… (speech less), what’s wrong Taiga? I don’t wear clothes like that! (confused)…” (Yuuta)

“I know, I just wanted to talk about how Yuuta was cross dressing in my dream (:lol:).” (Taiga)

[credits to]
* smalltownsburns from LJ

~ by loveyamachan on April 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
