MoriChii: Smile~

The two youngest and two cutest~ ^0^

mn

“My birthday was on April 6th! Also, for the first time, I got a present from Shintaro! He wrapped it with a ribbon, and I was extremely surprised. When I opened it, it was a head band. For a moment, I thought, “I’m a guy… a headband?” “How do you use this?” I asked him and he explained, “You put it on your head, and you put it so that your hair won’t get into your face.” You probably only use it when you wash your face, and since it was my first present from Shintaro, I said from my heart, “That’s good, thank you!” Then, Shintaro got really happy and was smiling really widely.” (Ryuutaro)

Kawaii~ Morimoto kyoudai moment!
I wanna hear about his little sis too!

mnb

“I’m basically smiling every day. Because even if something bad goes on, you can smile and it covers up your heart, but if I get a girlfriend one day, I don’t really want to cover up my heart, we can be happy naturally. A girlfriend, huh. That, one day, might just be you! (laughs).” (Chii)

Chii sure now knows how to use his charm ne~

[credits to]
* itsu_made_mo from LJ

~ by loveyamachan on May 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
