Junior Medley [090510]

The BEST Medley ever~!!!! XD
Somebody said that it sounds like a song from Shin-chan’s movie~
I think so too coz of the way it sounds!
Anyway, before that let’s start with the first part though, not that great but love the Happy mood~


[Private Vid: Watch here!]


[Private Vid: Watch here!]

Anyway why I like this medley a lot is that while I was watching I realized how far these JR’s have gone!
Since JUMP debuted it was quite a celebration but it also means that they’re graduating from SC and the fact that JUMP is composed of the most popular JR’s in training seems to have a prob in SC so JUMP remained in the show for quite sometime till they can introduce new faces to launch…

And just look at them now! Shin-chan is one heck of a younger brother senpai, I wonder how the older but Fresh JR’s address him! πŸ˜‰ YuuTaiga is a successful pair along with Casey and the other JR whose name I keep on forgetting, they occupied the 5 spots on the front, B.I.Shadow is growing even more kakkoi especially since Hokuto joined them [although a lot of people doesn’t like this change I’m obviously enjoying his big break], Hip Hop JUMP~! and Mis Snow Man, though I don’t quite understand why they were named that~ πŸ˜€

I love it! I just love looking at these new groups~! My most fave would be BIS but I love all of them just the same, I might not be good with names but I’m watching them every chance I get so I hope to see more from them~!

[credits to]
* kkngmc from YT

~ by loveyamachan on May 10, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
