Hey!Say!Map: Gurgle and Golf~

dt

Takaki: Oh, I have something that I continue. It’s not every day, but I do it a lot recently, and it’s golf!

Arioka: Seriously? I want to go-! I want to try it!! There’s no height limit or anything, right? It’s not like that I’m too short and there’s not a right club for me…

Takaki: How much are you a height-complex!? It’s fine! 😆

Dai-chan really!! Don’t worry Yama-chan and Chii are still shorter than you…or is it? They’re growing more recently… 😆

By the way everyone seems to be into billiards and golf recently don’t you think? 😀

[credits to]
* itsu_made_mo from LJ

~ by loveyamachan on June 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
