YY Club: Summer Vacation

So this is where Yuuto became the class monitor~! 😀
Yeah, he’s that type….

fdgf

Yuuri: Since it’s during my kindergarden years, I don’t really remember… My dream back then was, “To get into Johnnys, ” so maybe I wrote something like, “Please let me get into Johnnys.”

Yuto: Wow~! Your dream came true!!

Yuuri: It did—- ♪ Since my dream came true, maybe next time I’ll write something like, “Please let me fly,” or something (laughs).

Yuto: I have a feeling that’ll be impossible!

[credits to]
* itsu_made_mo from YT

~ by loveyamachan on July 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
