Horikoshi class 1-D diaries~

Aww~ Girl’s just wanna have fun~! πŸ˜€
Serious Yuuto is nominated class monitor and Severe Shida is the uniform officer? I really like hearing these things, makes me imagine what their class is like~ πŸ˜†

β€œThe chairman public morals of the high school. πŸ™‚
I was voted the chairman public morals in my classroom. πŸ™‚
There was not the chairperson public morals in the junior high school. Therefore, I want to come to the chairman public morals in the senior high school.
My works is to correct the disorder of the uniform.
However, my friends said that Mirai seemed to be severe. :|”
– Shida Mirai

[credits to]
* kenken18from LJ

~ by loveyamachan on July 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
