~Alan~ Hajimemashite!

Once again, I was surfin for vids when I saw this:

At first I was thinking if I should watch it or not and so far I watched the whole vid and I liked it! This song is actually going to be an OST for a period movie. So I decided to subscribe for more videos and I’m glad I did!

Tonight I met a singer who actually sings my first ever favorite song genre. I don’t know how you categorize it but as  the more oriental it sounds the more I like it actually.

Alan is actually Chinese with Tibetan decent active in Japan. With these cultures mixed comes such beautiful songs! I don’t know about everyone but I really like Oriental like the sound of koto, ehru, flute…isn’t it nice to listen to? 😀 Some may find the wave part old fashion but I love it! 😆

[more on ~alan~]

[credits to]
* avexnetwork from YT

~ by loveyamachan on September 1, 2009.

One Response to “~Alan~ Hajimemashite!”

  1. great research bro

Leave a Reply

 
