JUMP YokoAri Con~

I know this ended a long time ago but I’m not sure if I posted anything about it. Anyway just some clippings from their YokoAri Con! I hope they’ll release a DVD!

I notice since FuyuCon that they really have young fans usually seated at the railings. Is it just me or it’s one of the rules again that a fan younger than maybe 10 or 12 must be seated at the railings? If that’s the case, it’s nice coz they’re really small so they’ll have a good view and JUMP usually goes in that area to shake hands. Fans who have younger sibs must be really happy. Now if I can bring my little cuz to one of their concerts someday…. 😆

Tokyo Dome Con in a week!
I’ll looking out for reports then!

[credits to]
* yammienoo from YT

~ by loveyamachan on September 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
