B.I.Shadow Psychology Test!

Loving B.I.Shadow more each day! 😀

“Eeh? I think this is impossibly with me even in the depths of psychology huh?

Hahaha Fuma! 😆

But this just proves on how I see Ken, Hokku and Yuugo~!
And I was right! These guys really have the same blend as Arashi, personality wise. Hokku is like DoS in the making. Nino’s slyness in Ken. Gentle Ohno in Yuugo. Gomen ne Fuma but you’re definitely Aiba! 😆 Demo Yuma is definitely not a Sho. But in a way, he’s the most normal so I guess he’ll fit just right.

[credits to]
* happy-chammy from YT

~ by loveyamachan on September 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
