YamaChii @ Vanilla Kibun [DL]

It’s up! Watch here! Not the subbed ver though…

I didn’t know about this so I double checked but I haven’t seen any uploads in YT.
Anyway you can DL the subbed clip here.

[credits to]
* rainbowfied at LJ

~ by loveyamachan on September 15, 2009.

3 Responses to “YamaChii @ Vanilla Kibun [DL]”

  1. Hi.. I just want to ask if you could put it on youtube ‘coz it is not working on my computer.?:) please. I want to see Ryosuke. thanks..

  2. actually i tried but it’s over 10 min so it can’t be uploaded…im still waiting if someone’s gonna post it…you can’t see the vid too? maybe it needs a diff program, i can only hear the audio…

  3. I know that is true. I only hear their voices. I hate it.:(

Leave a Reply

 
