Arashi with Shida Mirai~!

Kyaa~!!! XD

I don’t know how it started but I ended up surfing Miki’s clips and related vids such as Yama-chan’s, Mayu-chan and finally to Shida-chan’s kept appearing. Every time I see TGQ I feel really sentimental coz it’s where all of this fandom started! Anyway I still wasn’t able to make the chart of their connections! I really hope to get it started soon!

Anyway a few days ago I found a clip of Shida with MatsuJun! And lucky me I found her guesting clip! I think this was last month…She grew her hair long~ ^-^

[VIP Room [1], [2], [3]: Arashi with Shida Mirai]

I also found a Shida blog and it’s full of recent pics esp with the Princess Sara promotions!! And finally confirmed she’s friends with Ohgo Suzuka! 😀

[credits to]
* ihsara001 from YT

~ by loveyamachan on October 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
