NYC in Shonen Club

Last Oct 4th NYC were guests in SC!
Nothing spectacular but they performed Dial UP live for the first time after Yama-chan’s yet another Ajia solo (not that I’m complaining, Yama-chan was born for the stage) and Chii’s You&You solo~!

[watch playlist while it lasts]

I love seeing Yama-chan more on dramas. I guess even I like Yama-chan more than JUMP as a whole I like watching the whole group together. Like experiencing the same excitement watching their Tokyo Dome Debut Concert. I hope these series of concerts they had will be released in DVD or hopefully as an album!

[credits to]
* YuriiEri from YT
* bishadowzz from YT

~ by loveyamachan on October 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
