Photobook: HS7 Interview

I’ve already posted YamaJima’s part but here’s the complete translation!

“At the very end of this song, I look at the camera and say,
“Everybody~, I love you~ ^0^”
This was, oh lord, so embarrassing!
I’ve never said that before, and everybody’s watching, and my face takes up the entire screen at the front of the dome…”
– Ryuutaro

Love love love Ryuutaro~!!!!! 😆
Shin-chan is such a cutie but Ryuu is just something for me~ XD
Now we know why he never had any solo songs…
Maybe next year he can sing while dancing with ease~ ^^

[credits to]
* itsu_made_mo from LJ

~ by loveyamachan on December 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
