Ryo X Ryuu ~2009~

My two mochi guys together!

“I fought with my parents and a lot of things happened the way I didn’t want it,
and I cried a lot.”

Ooh, Yama-chan still growing up!
I thought he used to be rebellious when he was 14 and cooled down when he’s 15. Being 16, halfway from being kid and grown up isn’t that easy…

“Shintaro and I can slide, but our sister just sits and watches…
so I was thinking of teaching her.”

I get this feeling that Ryuu is tough on Shin-chan in a brotherly way but gentle with his sister~ Then it’s Shin-chan’s turn to be the typical annoying big brother with the sister! 😆 Yup it goes in cycles!

[credits to]
* itsu_made_mo from LJ

~ by loveyamachan on December 20, 2009.

One Response to “Ryo X Ryuu ~2009~”

  1. Awwwww poor Yamachan, I know how he feels too. (=_=) Parents are soo unfair when we fought with them. XD

Leave a Reply

 
