Arashi, NYC Boys, SPG @ Kouhaku!

Senpais first! Arashi~!!

I’m not really fond of NYC, I like Dial Up better so I can really say that this is the best NYC perf for me, I like the lights, the echo and ofcourse Yama-chan~! 😆 Love the long hair, I hope he’ll tie it up like before!

[DL here]

And Kodomo Kouhaku! 😀
Artists are getting younger, it’s cute to have their kiddie corner~!
I’ll post SPG’s perf only….

[watch and DL full KK here ]

[credits to]
* susanfan0706 from YT
* kamichan

~ by loveyamachan on December 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
