JUMP 2way! [DL]

I’m having a liking in scans!
[DL here!]

I realized I missed Yuuto… I remember how I used to like YamaJima, they might not be the same as before but well… btw, Yuuto has a leading man aura, maybe a shoujo drama would suit him! Honestly Yama-chan is a kawaii-kakkoi type depends on the situation but Yuuto is definitely kakkoi type any day! Yep a shoujo drama definitely!

And ofcourse Yama-chan~!

[credits to]
* soucom [JO.IN]
* wintergreenn from LJ

~ by loveyamachan on January 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
