OkaYabu ~No.1 da yo~

I don’t know how to name Keito and Yabu pairing so….

Who’s the most spoiled member?

Arioka Daiki.

“Whenever he calls me, “Yabu-ku~n ” and I don’t react right away, the face he pulls then is definitely the face of a spoiled child (laughs).” -Yabu

“In the hotel, I shared a hotel room with Dai-chan before, before we went to sleep he affectionately hugged me (laughs). To me he really got the image of a sweet boy yo.” -Keito

[credits to]
* hikarinoniji from LJ

~ by loveyamachan on January 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
