Hitomi no Screen PV!

I love the colors but I think MnSB PV is still better,  it has some story line, but they’ll make great action stars especially Chii~ They all have equal exposures too, I’ve actually seen Keito and Innochi’s face clearly~ But I like this song better than MnSB!

[Watch here] or [DL here]

My fave scene would be Yama-chan’s solo slashing moment~

I really miss seeing his hair tied up!

[credits to]
* Maimainkzt from YT
* kamichan
* hanarok from LJ

~ by loveyamachan on February 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
