Natural Beauty Basic

Been really lazy these past week, it’s just, posting links that will be removed is so annoying so I’m looking for a solution for that. I tried posting vids from my pc so the vids will be unaffected in case the original source will be deleted in the future. But the thing is worpdress doesn’t allow video uploads unless I upgrade but it’ll cost me money so no chance for that. I tried uploading it on my other blog which was suppose to be personal but allows vid uploads but it takes forever! And besides I wanna keep that blog personal so maybe not a good idea either. So my last resort is to post the DL links instead where the vid is actually playing. I’m still not sure if the vid will also stop if it was removed from YT but just in case the DL links are available in all formats!

And so here’s Perfume’s PV in collab with the NBB boutique~

[watch and DL here]

~ by loveyamachan on April 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
