Horikoshi Update #5 ~Miki @ Bloody Monday2~

Ohayou~! Got the energy to continue my updates today!
Okay so you know Miura did Bloody Monday before which I haven’t seen yet, and last season they did a season two which aired the same time as Yama-chan’s Hidarime. Not really interested till I found out that Miki was a guest star for 2 episodes in BM! Not only that but Umika was in the same drama as well! 3 Hori Kids together, and I really miss seeing Miki act and I’m curios with Umika’s acting, so I guess I’ll be watching the drama, starting from the first one ofcourse or I wouldn’t understand…

Anyway here are some Miki clips from the drama! He seemed like a villain here…

[DL here]

[credits to]
* horikoshi from LJ

~ by loveyamachan on April 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
