Yama-chan turns 17~!

Time flies so fast my ichiban is now 17~! xD
He’s achieved a lot in this past 5 years and I hope he’ll do even more greater things as he grows up! Otanjoubi omedetou Yama-chan~!!! 😀

I expected a lot of birthday vids for Yama-chan to come out but ironically I had a hard time looking for the perfect one to post. Naturally they start with the baby pics then the later ones but I guess not all uploaders got hold of the recent pics. They mostly use his 14 yr. old mag scans and why can’t they use a JUMP song instead of Arashi? That confused me since it’s not even a birthday song… Anyway, I think this one’s really nice. Short but sweet~ It would’ve been better if it was Japanese but the feel is also nice, I like the pics too, shows Yama-chan’s sweet side~ 😀

Still can’t find anything good but this one will do, gomen ne Yama-chan!

[credits to]
* ashurii0zai from YT
* sayjump4 from YT

~ by loveyamachan on May 9, 2010.

2 Responses to “Yama-chan turns 17~!”

  1. OTANJOUBI OMAEDETOU Yamchan! XD

  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY YAMACHAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Leave a Reply

 
