NYC: Yama-chan @ Myojo [0 ’10]

I love this pic~!! xD
It’s rare to see him in a normal jeans, its like looking at his street clothes~

I want to become a ninja and play with animals ♪

[credits to]
* itsu_made_mo from LJ

~ by loveyamachan on May 24, 2010.

3 Responses to “NYC: Yama-chan @ Myojo [0 ’10]”

  1. Omg Yassie I miss your bloggings! XD Yea laptop are a pain in the necks if it’s broken. The same thing happen to me like 2 months ago and it was a real pain in the butt. haha Yamachan would and he does look great in normal clothes. It’s good to hear from you even though you are having cpu problems. (^-^)

  2. i miss blogging too! but im too lazy to look for my laptop manual and my mom’s laptop is available anyway, hehe… but still i miss my laptop…. btw im liking yuuto, chii and ryuu a lot lately, alternately though, different on each day, i can’t seem to like two at the same day! O.o they’re on my top 2 now… but still they can’t dethrone yama-chan~! xD

  3. lol alternately XD I’m glad to hear from you again!

Leave a Reply

 
