All girls school for Nishiuchi Mariya!

Finally my laptop is fixed! First thing I did was to visit my bookmarked sites and what did I see? Lots of updates that I’m too lazy to post but I like this one.

Mariya is said to be enrolled now in Yakumo Academy. One thing to look forward to besides the cute uniforms and english-based teaching is the Princess Sara type of learning, with all the etiquette and decorum I presume. And since she came to this, somehow I’m thinking maybe the rumor with Yama-chan was true….? If it was well JE sure has a strong hold in the school, it’s like losing her or Yama-chan eh? Well Mariya might probably get better english and learn to be a proper lady in the next 2 years in that school. Yama-chan likes lady-like girls…I really don’t care anymore. As long as I can see him in dramas and concerts, it’s fine with me.

Anyway read here for more.

I’m still bonding with my laptop, catching up with the two weeks we’re apart so,
I’ll post updates tomorrow~ ๐Ÿ˜†

[credits to]
* kenken18 from LJ

~ by loveyamachan on May 28, 2010.

4 Responses to “All girls school for Nishiuchi Mariya!”

  1. Super thanks for this, yassie- chan.. and of course to “kenken18” ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m a very selfish fan! hahaha (i admit that) i dont know why i get hurt or sad when i hear little proof about rumors getting true regarding yamada. it’s true that yamada likes lady-like girls but he also likes a girl who could “play” with him.. thanks for this~ i visit your website everyday for updates~ thank you..

    and anyway, good thing you have your laptop fixed now ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Congratulation on getting your laptop fixed! (^-^) Wow that sucks for her for enrolling in an all school girls school. haha I don’t care anymore if the rumors are true but I’m glad she’s not in the same school as him anymore. XD The unifroms are really cute but being in a school full of girls….no comment on that, I’m glad we are in a school that is co-ed even boys can be really obnoxious. lol

  3. thanks glad to hear that~ im too lazy to post even if i want to so i just usually read and when there’s a lot to post i do it in bulks, but if the news is just hard to resist i force myself to do it, hehehe… and now im lazy again, haha maybe ill do it tomorrow! ๐Ÿ˜†

  4. yeah and it was super fast too! it was just a loose cable connection, and i shared with my mom’s for two weeks coz of my procrastination! and yeah i like co-eds better! no offense to all-girls’ grads but the most girls i knew who were schooled till high school tends to be more boy-crazy in college like they’ve never seen a boy before! O.o

Leave a Reply

 
