Hidarime Tantei EYE the Making! DVD Bonus~!

Hmm, I got the subbed SP making which was televised before the SP aired but I haven’t seen the behind the scenes! Haven’t seen any soft subs yet but I hope somebody will work on this! For now, here’s Hidarime’s making behind the scenes~!

[watch playlist here!]

I totally admire Yama-chan more after watching this! It’s embarrassing enough to act in front of everybody but the director looking at your face within inches at every single expression you make, wow! Erai na Yama-chan~! The photographers were totally embarrassing too! Photoshoots are one thing but dozens of camera flashing at you with all the staff there, haha I can only imagine! To think he was alone when he did this… I love the punching scenes too! Yokatta you were physically trained in JE! It was quite handy, haha! Ah I don’t really care if fans are going to complain again but I’m really looking forward for another drama from Yama-chan~! xD

[credits to]
* RyoHidarimeTanteiEYE from YT

~ by loveyamachan on May 31, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
