Yama-chan’s Timeline

“You still go out with your mom!?”

Haha for a guy who grew up surrounded with  sisters, he’s not so good with girls at all, hehehe. I haven’t read all ten but so far this is the most realistic JUMP timeline yet. But why do I have this feeling that he won’t go to college? It would be nicer if he does coz he’ll have more options but then if you think about it, his career is getting better, he just have to seal it and make sure he doesn’t lose his post in showbiz…. I’ll be a bit sad about that but I also have this feeling that once he gets out of high school he’ll get more projects! Oh I wish his acting will continue! I don’t want him to become like some of his senpais who rarely does dramas. I really hope he’ll be more active in the future~!

[credits to]
* sa718ra from LJ

~ by loveyamachan on June 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
