JUMP No.1 Album: Download now!

I’m really grateful for the uploaders~!! xD
Thank you~!!!!!!

[DL here!]

I’m still editing my iPod but I’m loving the songs!! They sound so good I can’t wait for their live perfs or a live con!! xD Shinku is the best! Ofcourse haha! Time sounds great too, I have to listen to the rest yet~!! Enjoy~!

It’s official, Dash!! is in my fave top3 song in this album~!! I think it’s just the band members coz I can only hear Yuuto, Inoo or Daiki I’m not sure, Yabu, Takaki and this other guy that I’m hoping is Ryuutaro! I like the one who sang the 2nd and 4th line, not sure who he is though. Time and Shinku remains at my top3. So far I love these 3 songs!

[credits to]
* HappyTown
* kamichan

~ by loveyamachan on July 3, 2010.

2 Responses to “JUMP No.1 Album: Download now!”

  1. Thank you very much! ^_^

  2. Thank you very much! (^_^)

Leave a Reply

 
