Yama-chan @ Duet [11’10]

Wow it’s been sooo long! Been busy for a while and there’s not much to post anyway since communities have been kindah slow since the stealing of translations had upset most of the translators…and some of the coms have been deleted and those remained locks their posts after a week so no sense in sharing those if you can’t access it. Kindah sad about it actually… Anyway it’s been months since I’ve read a decent translation, a Yama-chan translation that is, so I’m happy to finally found one! This really made my morning a bit better~ ^^

Just realized how I miss JUMP days, esp Yama-chan. Can’t wait for their DVD!! Hoping for subs soon! And it won’t hurt if they’ll have dramas too….

“My sense of taste’s strike-zone is surprisingly wide to begin with, so as long as she makes something I can swallow, I’m okay (laughs). “

While saying “I like kind men”, they also say “I don’t like too kind men”. I don’t get what they’re trying to say!

Haha! I don’t think guys will ever understand that!
No matter how you explain they just don’t get it!

[credits to]
* apricotish / hijiki_bomb @ LJ

~ by loveyamachan on October 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
