Akemashite omedetou~ ^^

I know this is very late but Akemashite Omedetou!

Still the same reason why I haven’t been blogging a lot but since it’s 2011 I thought I might change my pace a little bit. Blogging started out as a fun way for me to keep links and stuff about JUMP but at some point when I got busier it seemed more like an obligation than a hobby. I guess I just got tired… Anyway, since it’s new year, I know I shouldn’t make this a resolution if I can’t even keep it, but I’ll try to post stuff that I’m allowed to from time to time. There’s not much, but I’d like to keep this blog going as long as I am a JUMP fan~

Hope there will be a lot for JUMP this year~! ^^

~ by loveyamachan on January 8, 2011.

3 Responses to “Akemashite omedetou~ ^^”

  1. Ohisashiburi dane…hehe. It really has been a long time since you’ve last blog. Not to mention bloggers from wordpress has moved to tumblr. It’s great you still you kept your site. ^^ I enjoy reading updates from you in the past it’s truly amazing. πŸ™‚ I also hope JUMP does come out with something more this year. For us JUMP fans will be supporting them. ❀

  2. hisashiburi~! yeah it’s really been so long… idk i just lost my excitement to blog, all i do is link back anyway, but it was fun~! i tried to make a tumblr account as well and the layout is really perfect for multitasking, i could’ve made my JUMP blog there with my personal stuff… but blogging is like having an online pet! lol esp fanblogs… hah~ i still post once in a while… i don’t think i’ll delete it even when i stop blogging one day, i want to keep it as long as possible~!

  3. Indeed, I’m glad to hear from you once again. hehe Thank you for keeping your blog up! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
